Key Contacts

As Judicial Administration seeks to serve you better, especially during this period of COVID-19, please find below our KEY helpdesk and department contacts.


The Courts

Judicial Administration Reception
P.O. Box 495
61 Edward Street, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Tel: 345 949 4296, Fax: 345 949 9856
On premises registry Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Accounts Office
First Floor, Kirk House
P.O. Box 495
35 Albert Panton Street, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Email: Financeoffice@judicial.ky
Tel: (345) 244-3827, Fax: (345) 949-0890
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Covid-19 Notice: Our Cash Offices are operating but are not currently open to the public. Please visit our COVID-19 page for payment instructions or visit our Reception at the Main Court House.

All Help Desks are open from 9:00am -3:00pm.

Civil Registry Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3842
Email: civilregistry@judicial.ky

Criminal Registry Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3867
Email: criminalregistry@judicial.ky

Coroners Help Desk
Tel: 244-3867
Email: coroners@judicial.ky

Court Funds Help Desk
Tel: 244-3807
Email: Roseita.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Family Proceedings Unit Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3896
Email: fpugroup@judicial.ky

Grand Court Case Progression
Tel: 244-3871
Email: Grandcourtcriminal@judicial.ky

Jury Line
Tel: (345) 244-3899
Email: jury@judicial.ky

Legal Aid Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3829
Email: legalaid@judicial.ky

Online Banking/ ACH Banking
Tel: 917-6533/917-6738
Email: onlinebanking@judicial.ky

Complaints
Providing good service to our clients matter to us. If you have a complaint that you wish to inform us of, please email us. Email: complaints@judicial.ky

Hon. Chief Justice Anthony Smellie
c/o Mrs. Patricia Palmer
Personal Assistant to the Chief Justice
Tel: (345) 244-3835, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Patricia.Palmer@judicial.ky/ Hilde.Smith@Judicial.ky

Honourable Justices Ian Kawaley, Raj Parker, Nicholas Segal
c/o Bridget Myers
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3890, 244-3802
Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Bridget Myers <Bridget.Myers@Judicial.ky>

Honourable Justice Margaret Ramsay Hale
c/o Ms. Joanne Cox
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3857, Fax: (345) 949-0474
E-mail: Joanne.Cox@judicial.ky

Honourable Justice Robin McMillan
c/o Sheneen Powell
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3846
Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Sheneen.Powell@Judicial.ky

Honourable Justice Cheryl Richards QC
c/o Ms. Suzette Pryce
Personal Assistants
Tel:(345) 244-3655, Fax: (345) 949-9856
E-mail: suzette.pryce@judicial.ky

Honourable Justice Richard Williams
c/o Ms. Suzanne Miller
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3883, Fax: (345) 949-0474
E-mail: Suzanne.Miller@judicial.ky

Chief Magistrate Nova Hall, Magistrate Hernandez, Acting Magistrates A. Roberts, V. Allard & D. McGrath
c/o Faith Manville
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3830, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Faith.Manville@judicial.ky

Magistrates V. Foldats, P. McFarlane, K. Gunn & Acting Magistrate A. Jones
c/o Mrs. Tishona Welch
Acting Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3843, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Tishona.Welch@judicial.ky
All staff in main building unless stated otherwise.

Mrs. Suzanne Bothwell
Court Administrator ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3821, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Personal Assistant: Ms. Vennessa Scott
Email: Suzanne.Bothwell@judicial.ky
or Vennessa.Scott@Judicial.ky

Ms. Shiona Allenger
Clerk of Courts, FOI Manager ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3817, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Shiona.Allenger@judicial.ky

Personal Assistant: Mrs. Kimberly Robinson-Walcolm
Tel : (345) 244-3835
Email: Kimberly.Robinson-Walcolm@Judicial.ky

Mrs. Natasha Scotland
Deputy Chief Officer  (Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-4219
Email: natasha.scotland@judicial.ky

Mr. Dave Bailey
Chief Human Resources Officer ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3872, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Dave.Bailey@judicial.ky

Ms. Stacy Parke
Director of Legal Aid ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3889 – Legal Aid Office
Email: Stacy.Parke@judicial.ky

Mrs. Jenesha Simpson
Snr. Deputy Clerk of Court & Registrar of the Court of Appeal (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3808, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Jenesha.Simpson@judicial.ky

Mrs. Cecile Collins
Deputy Clerk of Court (Criminal) ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3818, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Cecile.Collins@judicial.ky

Mrs. Lillian Curbelo-Bush
Administrative and Finance Manager
Courts Funds Office (1st Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3827, Fax: (345) 949-0890
Email: Lillian.Curbelo-Bush@judicial.ky

Ms. Bridget Myers
Registrar of Fanancial Services Division (Acting)
Tel: (345) 244-3890
Email: bridget.myers@judicial.ky

Mrs. Beverley Speirs
Librarian
Tel: (345) 244-3876, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Beverley.Speirs@judicial.ky

Mr. Devon Gow
Supervisor, Civil Registry (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3814, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Devon.Gow@judicial.ky

Ms. Karen Myren
Supervisor, Court Reporters ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3864, Fax: (345) 949-9856
E-mail: Karen.Myren@judicial.ky

Mrs. Sheron Campbell
Supervisor, Family Proceedings Unit (2nd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3897, Fax: (345) 949-9856
E-mail: Sheron.Campbell@judicial.ky

Ms. Katrina Watler
Acting Supervisor, Criminal Registry & Registrar, Drug Rehabilitation Court ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3885, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Katrina.Watler@judicial.ky

Mrs. Yasmin Ebanks
Listing Officer (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3841, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Yasmin.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Mr. Andrew Doussept
Information Technology Manager ( Building )
Tel:(345) 244-3824, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Andrew.Doussept@judicial.ky

Mr. Richard Harford
Chief Bailiff / Fleet Manager ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3848, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Richard.Harford@judicial.ky

Mr. Josen Ebanks
Team Leader, Marshal Unit ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3869
Email: Josen.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Mr. Peter Fabbri
Facilities Manager (Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244- 3862
Email: peter.fabbri@judicial.ky

Mrs. Elizabeth Webb
Legal Aid Officer ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3829, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Elizabeth.Webb@judicial.ky

Mr. Elmore Christie
Chief of Security ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3856
Email: Elmore.Christie@judicial.ky

Last Updated: June 30, 2020