Key Contacts

The Courts
Judicial Administration
P.O. Box 495
61 Edward Street, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Tel: 345 949 4296, Fax: 345 949 9856

Registry and Accounts Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Accounts and Courts Funds Office
First Floor, Kirk House
P.O. Box 495
35 Albert Panton Street, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 244-3827, Fax: (345) 949-0890

Accounts and Court Funds Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Civil Registry Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3842

Criminal Registry Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3867

Jury Line
Tel: (345) 244-3899

Hon. Chief Justice Anthony Smellie
c/o Mrs. Patricia Palmer
Personal Assistant to the Chief Justice
Tel: (345) 244-3835, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Patricia.Palmer@judicial.ky

Honourable Justices Andrew Jones, Ian Kawaley, Raj Parker, Nicholas Segal
c/o Ms. Bridget Myers
Personal Assistant
Tel: 244-3890 Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Bridget.Myers@judicial.ky

Honourable Justice Ingrid Mangatal
c/o Ms. Joanne Cox
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3857, Fax: (345) 949-0474
E-mail: Joanne.Cox@judicial.ky

Honourable Justice Robin McMillan
c/o Ms. Kimberly Pearson
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3802 Fax: (345) 949-5968
E-mail: Kimberly.Pearson@judicial.ky

Honourable Justice Charles Quin
c/o Ms. Suzanne Livingston
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3871, Fax: (345) 949-9856
E-mail: Suzanne.Livingston@judicial.ky

Honourable Justice Richard Williams
c/o Ms. Suzanne Miller
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3883, Fax: (345) 949-0474
E-mail: Suzanne.Miller@judicial.ky

Chief Magistrate Nova Hall
c/o Ms. Juliette Gooding-Michelin
Tel: (345) 244-3830, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Juliette.Gooding-Michelin@judicial.ky

Magistrates Valdis Foldats, Kirsty-Ann Gunn and Acting Magistrates
c/o Ms. Juliette Gooding-Michelin
Tel: (345) 244-3830, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Juliette.Gooding-Michelin@judicial.ky

All staff in main building unless stated otherwise.

Mrs. Suzanne Bothwell
Court Administrator
Tel: (345) 244-3821, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Personal Assistant: Mrs. Prescilian Rivers
Email: Suzanne.Bothwell@judicial.ky
or Prescilian.Rivers@judicial.ky

Ms. Shiona Allenger
Clerk of Courts, FOI Manager
Personal Assistant: Mrs. Shanae Wilson (Acting)
Tel: (345) 244-3817, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Shiona.Allenger@judicial.ky or Shanae.Wilson@judicial.ky

Ms. Stacy Parke
Director of Legal Aid
Tel: (345) 244-3889 – Legal Aid Office
Email: Stacy.Parke@judicial.ky

Mrs. Jenesha Simpson
Snr. Deputy Clerk of Court & Registrar of the Court of Appeal (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3808, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Jenesha.Simpson@judicial.ky

Mrs. Cecile Collins
Deputy Clerk of Court (Criminal)
Tel: (345) 244-3818, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Cecile.Collins@judicial.ky

Mrs. Lillian Curbelo-Bush
Administrative and Finance Manager
Courts Funds Office (1st Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3827, Fax: (345) 949-0890
Email: Lillian.Curbelo-Bush@judicial.ky

Patricia Muschette
HR Manager
Tel: (345) 244-3872, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Patricia.Muschette@judicial.ky

Mrs. Beverley Speirs
Librarian
Tel: (345) 244-3876, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Beverley.Speirs@judicial.ky

Mr. Devon Gow
Supervisor
Civil Registry (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3814, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Devon.Gow@judicial.ky

Mrs. Wilma Ebanks
Supervisor
Family Proceedings Unit (2nd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3897
Email: Wilma.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Ms. Sheron Livingston
Supervisor
Criminal Registry
Tel: (345) 244-3885, Fax: (345) 949-9856
E-mail: Sheron.Livingston@judicial.ky

Ms. Katrina Watler
Registrar, Drug Rehabilitation Court
Tel: (345) 244-3801, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Katrina.Watler@judicial.ky

Mrs. Yasmin Ebanks
Listing Officer (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3841, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Yasmin.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Mr. Andrew Doussept
Information Technology Manager
Tel:(345) 244-3824, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Andrew.Doussept@judicial.ky

Mr. Richard Harford
Chief Bailiff / Facilities Manager
Tel: (345) 244-3848, Fax: (345) 949-9856

Mr. Josen Ebanks
Team Leader, Marshal Unit
Tel: (345) 244-3869
Email: Josen.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Mr. Bradley Robinson
Bailiffs
Tel: (345) 244-3848, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Bradley.Robinson@judicial.ky and Josen.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Mrs. Elizabeth Webb
Legal Aid Officer
Tel: (345) 244-3829, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Elizabeth.Webb@judicial.ky

Mr. Elmore Christie
Chief of Security
Tel: (345) 244-3856
Email: Elmore.Christie@judicial.ky